General scientific Assembly

The General Assembly comprises 34 members in total. It consists of 6 Professors, 16 Associate professors, 8 Senior research assistants, 3 Research assistants, and 1 specialist with academic degree. Six of the members hold Doctors of Sciences degree and there are 22 with PhD degree.
Chair: Assoc. Prof. Emil Popov